Skip to content
Group Photo
Our Team

The team at O2 Investment Partners has more than 60 years of experience in mergers and acquisitions and building businesses both directly as part of management and through partnering with management to support the execution of a strategic business plan.

Jay Hansen, Todd Fink, Luke Plumpton, Gregg Orley, Rob Orley, Larry Lax, John Gruber, Patrick Corden, Sean Darin, and Joseph Vallee collectively have completed more than 45 acquisitions of businesses in the manufacturing, distribution, service, and high tech industries and have invested in an additional 30 more transactions as investors (typically founding investors) in these industries, as well as financial services and consumer hard goods industries.

Investment Team

Jay Hansen
Managing Partner

phone: (248) 554-4228
email: jhansen@o2investment.com

Read More

Download vCard

Todd Fink
Managing Partner

phone: (248) 554-4235
email: tfink@o2investment.com

Read More

Download vCard

Luke K. Plumpton
Partner

phone: (248) 554-4215
email: lplumpton@o2investment.com

Read More

Download vCard

John Gruber
Operating Partner

phone: (248) 554-4226
email: jgruber@o2investment.com

Read More

Download vCard

Patrick R. Corden
Vice President

phone: (248) 554-4229
email: pcorden@o2investment.com

Read More

Download vCard

Sean A. Darin
Associate

phone: (248) 554-4219
email: sdarin@o2investment.com

Read More

Download vCard

Joseph Vallee
Associate

phone: (248) 554-4232
email: jvallee@o2investment.com

Read More

Download vCard

Principals

Gregg Orley
Principal

phone: (248) 554-4222
email: gorley@o2investment.com

Read More

Rob Orley
Principal

phone: (248) 554-4220
email: rorley@o2investment.com

Read More

Larry Lax
Principal

phone: (248) 554-4212
email: llax@o2investment.com

Read More


Administration

Robin Fleck
Director of Finance

Nikki Butts
Office Manager

Jennifer Summers
Assistant Controller